We're between the lines, helping our writing industry thrive

SPN Book of the Year Award Shortlist

The shortlist for the Small Press Network’s Book of the Year Award has been anounced.

Congratulations to Charmaine Papertalk-Green, whose book Nganajungu Yagu has been included on the shortlist.

Congratulations also go to Magabala Books, who published Cooee Mittigar: A story on Durag songlines, written by Jasmine Seymour and illustrated by Leanne Mulgo Watson.

Find the complete shortlist on the Small Press Network’s website.

Posted in NewsTagged
A literary journey to 12 countries

Literature Live Around the World

Full Program