We're between the lines, helping our writing industry thrive

Tom Collins Poetry Prize: Shortlist Announced

The Tom Collins Poetry Prize is an annual national competition run by the Fellowship of Australian Writers WA.

Congratulations to the Western Australian poets who are among those shortlisted:

  • Kevin Gillam
  • Caroline Reid
  • Allan Padgett
  • Maddie Godfrey
  • Elizabeth Lewis
  • Shey Marque
  • Andrew Sutherland.

The Prize Ceremony will take place on Monday 22 February 2021.

Visit FAWWA’s website for further information.

Posted in News, Poet's HubTagged ,
A literary journey to 12 countries - available on YouTube until 27 Feb

Literature Live Around the World

View here