We're between the lines, helping our writing industry thrive

2022 Varuna Fellowships Announced

Varuna has announced the recipients of it 2022 Varuna Fellowships.

Congratulations to Maddie Godfrey who has been awarded The Varuna Poetry Flagship Fellowship.

Other Western Australian writers receiving residential fellowships for 2022 include Amanda Curtin and Michelle Michau-Crawford.

For further information, including a full list of all recipients, please visit Varuna’s website.

Posted in NewsTagged ,

Help us to create a state of opportunity for writers and readers in Western Australia

Together we will make a difference.  

Find out more >