We're between the lines, helping our writing industry thrive

2020 Carmel Bird Digital Literary Award Winners

The winners of the 2020 Carmel Bird Digital Literary Award have been announced.

Congratulation to Brooke Dunnell, who has been named one of two runners up for her short story collection Female(s and) Dogs.

Katerina Cosgrove was the other runner up, with Michalia Arathimos winning overall.

For further details about the winners and the competition, please visit the Short Australian Stories website.

Posted in News
A slice of Ubud Writers & Readers Festival here in Perth

Join Us on 1 November for Kembali 20 Perth

Book Now