We're between the lines, helping our writing industry thrive

2020 ALS Gold Medal: Winner Announced

The Australian Literature Society (ALS) Gold Medal is awarded annually for an outstanding literary work in the preceding calendar year.

Our warmest congratulations to Western Australian writer Charmaine Papertalk Green who has won the 2020 ALS Gold Medal for her poetry collection Nganajungu Yagu (published by Cordite).

Posted in News, Poet's HubTagged , ,

Love to Read Local With Us

Find out more