We're between the lines, helping our writing industry thrive

2019 Ned Kelly Award Winners

The Australian Crime Writing Association has announced the winners for the Ned Kelly Awards 2019. Now in its 24th year the Awards are Australia’s oldest and most prestigious crime writing awards.

Congratulations to Dervla McTiernan, whose debut novel The Rúin won the Best First Fiction category.

Other Ned Kelly winners for 2019 are Jane Harper for The Lost Man in the Best Fiction categoryand Bri Lee for Eggshell Skull in the Best True Crime category.

Posted in News
Don't miss this very special event...

A Literary Cruise with William Dalrymple

Advertisement Click to visit the advertiser's website