We're between the lines, helping our writing industry thrive

2021 Colin Roderick Literary Award

The Colin Roderick Literary Award is awarded to the best original book of the previous year dealing with any aspect of Australian life and first published by an Australian publisher.

Nominations for the 2021 Colin Roderick Literary Award must be first published between 1 January 2020 and 31 December 2020.

Entry fee: $25 per book.

The winner of the 2021 Colin Roderick Award will receive $20,000 in prize money and presented the HT Priestley Medal.

Closing date for submissions: Friday 11 December 2020.

For further details, please visit James Cook University’s website.

Posted in CompetitionsTagged

Love to Read Local With Us

Find out more