2019 Ned Kelly Awards

posted in Competitions on 15 March, 2019

The Ned Kelly Awards are Australia’s oldest and most prestigious prizes honouring published crime fiction and true crime writing. In 2019 the categories are Best Fiction, Best First Fiction, and Best True Crime, as well as a Lifetime Achievement Award.

Eligible books must be the first edition of the said work, published between 1 March 2018 and 28 February 2019.

Entry fee: $50.
Entries close: 31 March 2019.
For more details about entry requirements and submission guidelines, please visit the Australian Crime Writers Association website.


Contact Details

Australian Crime Writers Association